What you can do
Time is extremely limited. If you would like to see this field stay a field, here is what you can do. 

Tweet it!
It’s fast. It’s easy. It’s important.

Waterton MP: @JohnBarlowMP
Leader of the Opposition: @RonaAmbrose
Minister of the Environment: Catherine McKenna @ec_minister

Parks Canada CEO: @WatsonPilot
Parks Canada: @ParksCanada

Write an Email!
ec.ministre-minister.ec@canada.ca (Catherine McKenna)

You can email your letters to the above individuals and CC: savethewatertonfield@gmail.com if you don’t have the time to mail a letter or don’t have twitter. We will happily print and courier all letters (hard copy) to all the appropriate officials. Please have any letters or emails sent by April 25th so we can be sure the letters are there before the proposals are due.  
(We have updated this site and forwarded letters that were sent to voiceofwaterton.)  

If you choose to send an email, please cc savethewatertonfield@gmail.com

Mail a Letter!
You can write a letter to John Barlow (Macleod MP who represents Waterton Lakes National Park) and the following people to express your opposition to this plan. 

Macleod MP: John Barlow MP, House of Commons, Ottawa ON, K1A 0A6 (Postage free in Canada)

Local MP: Your MP, House of Commons, Ottawa ON, K1A 0A6 (Postage free in Canada)

Waterton Superintendent: Ifan Thomas, P.O. Box 200, Waterton Park AB T0K 2M0 

CEO Parks Canada - Ottawa: Daniel Watson, 30 Victoria Street, Gatineau PG J8X 0B3

Leader of the Opposition: Rona Ambrose, House of Commons, Ottawa ON, K1A 0A6

Minister of Environment: Catherine McKenna, House of Commons, Ottawa ON K1A 0A6 (Postage free in Canada)

Waterton External Relations Manager: Doreen McGillis, P.O. Box 200, Waterton Park AB T0K 2M0

Executive Director, Pacific and Mountain National Parks: Pat Thomsen, Suite 301 P. O. Box 900 Banff, Alberta T1L 1K2